You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 109 - Turn on, tune in, drop out

in COMIC BOOKS fan/pro3 years ago

Wow, end of part two already!

That looks like a Morris Marina. Not seen one in a while. I expect someone keeps a few running for car shows.

If anyone in the UK wants the book of part one I bought extra signed copies and can sell them at cost plus postage, which will be a lot less than getting one from Denmark.

Sort:  

Yes, and it is even 16 pages longer than the first album. Now I will have to see if I can get a grant to support the Kickstarter and then I will also start working on that. I have been going through one of those periods where I make a lot of art, but feel exhausted every time I need to promote it. Its one of the reasons I haven't been here much lately. I plan to change that, but step by step.

And I never got to write people on Diaspora (as I obviously haven't been active there either).

Don't wear yourself out :) Creating and marketing can be very different activities. Have to do what feels best for you.

!BEER


Hey @katharsisdrill, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.