You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nerd By Northwest #339 – “Stirring the Pot”

in COMIC BOOKS fan/pro2 months ago

I hope all is okay with you now. Some things are more important than all this online nonsense.

Families and relationships are always rife for trouble. I have kids with partners now, so I get to see it from a different angle now. I think I'm allowed to mock them a little :)

!LOLZ

Sort:  

Thanks. Maybe not quite "okay" (that takes a while whenever a relative passes away), but at least "better".

But it's time to start creating again. Besides, @sidekickmatt has been holding up the COMIC BOOKS fan/pro group pretty much on his lonesome for two months... it's just not fair to him. 😉

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@northwestnomad, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of steevc

(1/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ