Good New Among The Rubbish

Hell all!
I hope you are staying safe and well.
I am happy to announce that Second Wind is now officially a physical book! I picked it up today. This is a pretty big moment for me, the timing just sucks.
I had plans to have a big announcement and relaunch my website with a Webstore to purchase it, but due to obvious recent circumstances that is going to be delayed. I will let you all know when there is a way to purchase these hopefully soon!
Cheers.

60609623221--D45F9BD2-5759-4746-9AF8-4ED10819F7CE.JPG

IMG-0249.jpg

IMG-0250.jpg

IMG-0251.jpg

Sort:  

looks fantastic!

Thank you! The print shop did a really good job with these. I think I finally found my place!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I'd like to buy one if possible. I'm building a collection of comics by Steemians. Of course postage tends to be expensive, but it's worth it.

I can definitely make that happen. I will set one aside for you! It may be a while before international shipping can happen do to current events, but I will make sure one will be ready for you when shipping is available!

Looks fantastic. The format is great! Very original.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Not really my cup of tea friend :/ But cheers!