You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing HiveLingual: A new Language learning community on Hive [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Lingual2 years ago

@hivelingual This is awesome!

I believe it'll help me and many others in practicing and learning of Spanish.

I have already begun few episodes of my Spanish vlog in Espavlog community. I term this MI MUNDO ESPAÑOL, where I share my experiences and try to speak in Español based on the episode of the week. Although I read from my written jotter sometimes, other times I speak after having practiced for a while. I'm just trying to practice the language since I'm only learning it through Duolingo.

Here is the 3speaks video of my latest post on Espavlog

Here is the link to the full post where I made the write-up and translation, together with my notebook for authenticity and originality purpose.

https://peakd.com/hive-145796/@ksam/catchibj

I hope you enjoy it 🥰

Sort:  

Hello @ksam. It's great to have you on HiveLingual. The team has seen your awesome videos on #EspaVlog and your learning process of Spanish fit perfectly in this community. We hope you enjoy your stay.