You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curangel drops the sword

in Curangel3 months ago (edited)

I do remember that, it was a small downvote on one post of yours that received a small reward only. I talked to the curator who issued that downvote right away, and fully agree with it being out of scope.

There were a handful other cases like that since curangel's inception nearly 5 years ago. Everyone involved is human, and mistakes happen. Nobody's playing a victim here, victim of what anyways?

Sort:  

Apologies for the statement about playing a victim. I guess I just have a sour taste in my mouth as it took some people offering to step in for that to be resolved eventually. I also can't get over the feeling that many who didn't have similar people just had to live with those downvotes and maybe even left since downvoting from cureangel, OCD, Curie, and some other entities just puts a stigma on users.

Either way, I am just going to end the comment by emphasising my apology for the victim-playing comment.