You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We went to Excison's Reunion festival at Legend Valley

in EDM3 years ago

You should totally go to a festival and use https://edmtrain.com/ to find a one near you, shows are on there as well. It is the best environment ever, such a great thing to experience.

I love going to shows just as much as festivals, I recommend either.
Sucks that Datsik was outcasted for many accusations thrown towards him. I really loved his music and ninja-like image. I had tickets to go to his last tour that was scheduled, but then it was canceled and so was he. So I sadly was never able to see him live, you are lucky that you did.

By the way. Did you see my reply to you on my Ghost of Tsushima giveaway about you being the winner?

Sort:  

NO I WAS LOOKING FOR THE RESPONSE TO THAT!! haha awesome!!!
I'll give you my shipping details soon

Okay sounds good. Feel free to message me on Discord, or give me another way to contact you that works for you. Don't want you to post your address publicly on Hive.

Lol yea! Just post your favorite discord channel here, and I'll find you over there!

You can find me in the Hive Gaming Discord: https://discord.gg/ZBvcYfxY

My Discord username is daltono#5080