You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We went to Excison's Reunion festival at Legend Valley

in EDM3 years ago

This was Awesooome!! I felt like I was there living the experience with you guys.

Hooray for the exercise with the power of music! I love EDM too, and when I want to have more enthusiasm to do my chores that's exactly the music I choose to make me company.

I loved the outfit of both of you, but specially @flowerbaby's , she looks lovely and sexy at the same time!

Your comments about the dinos were hilarious hahaha. You brightened up my day with this post, thank you for sharing dear Dalton!

Sort:  

That was my aim, to make this post feel as realistic as possible.

EDM pumps me up to do lots of things. It just gets me in a good flow. I can dance to it for quite a long time and it feels like barely any time has passed.

Thanks for the outfit compliments. She worked especially hard on hers and I’m proud of her for what she came up with.

I love adding in bits of humor to what I do. I can’t help but joke about literally everything 😅