You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club Membership Renewal

in FISHING! • last month (edited)

Didn't understand well your question, but I suppose that you want us to guess how many fish you gave to your friend?

You were correct on what I was looking for. Thanks for pointing that out. I re-worded in hopes it is more clear now😊

Oh I would love to have a house on the lake. A majority of the ones on this lake are expensive. I could make it a reality if I were to win a big lottery, haha. Now the caretaker position is an interesting one. The last I known the salary was around 30K good money considering free board and no utility expenses. Quite the deal to live right on the lake with all these amenities, right?

Haha yeah the little fibs in fishing stories. I've heard many, could probably write a book about them 😄

Thanks for your support. Take care and have a great rest of your week!