You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weddings and playing billiard pool and things like that from the 1970's I think

in THE 1970s4 years ago

I have seen your account around the place for a while and recently saw that you made a lot of comments on people's posts. I haven't been around for that long really, and took a little break, but was wondering if you would feel inclined to offer me a few tips, maybe in dot-point form that I may be able to take away and utilise. I understand that you may not have a lot of time for it, so if you cannot I will understand. But should you be able to find the time I would be very grateful.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

If you're new, you can start with keeping a copy of your posts in a text file and not a word document file on your computer. I force myself to post a daily blog post. I simply have a template that I create and copy and paste into 30 text files or a month worth of posts. So, each day, I'm ready, I go to the text file and begin talking about what I ate for breakfast. I write down what I watch on YouTube. I will even copy and paste this comment here to my daily journal and include a link back to this. And I simply keep the daily diary file thing saved and on my laptop until the end of the day and then I copy and paste it to Hive, Steemit, Weku, Blogspot, etc, different websites. I try my best to post to at least ten or more different websites or maybe even blockchain social networks, etc, the more the better as you never know.

I see...Thanks for taking the time to respond.

What about your commenting...Is there a strategy there? You seem to have a process for posting and I wonder if it extends to commenting.

 3 years ago  

My strategy to commenting is similar to my strategy to writing posts and articles and other things but at a faster and smaller scale.