Радісний день 11.11.2022

in Team Ukrainelast year

Давно вже нічого не писала , якось небуло натхнення , мабуть осіння хандра )) Але сьогодні емоції радості та сліз переповнюю , цією новиною хочеться ділитися з усім світом. Херсон - це Україна і ніяк іначе !!! Дуже радію за жителів області і міста , тому що від близьких мені людей знаю , що така окупація . Батька моюєї подруги був жорстоко побитий за тещо відмовився співпрацювати з цими покидьками , а зара це вже вільний народ України і так буде з кожним містом нашої країни . Слава ЗСУ!!! 💙💛

I haven't written anything for a long time, somehow there was no inspiration, probably the autumn mood)) But today I am overflowing with emotions of joy and tears, I want to share this news with the whole world. Kherson is Ukraine and nothing else!!! I am very happy for the residents of the region and the city, because I know from people close to me that this is an occupation. My friend's father was brutally beaten because his mother-in-law refused to cooperate with these scumbags, and now this is the free people of Ukraine and this will be the case with every city of our country. Glory to the Armed Forces!!!