My works of vector graphics in the city of Kiev Ukraine

in Team Ukraine4 years ago (edited)

Hello! Recently, I decided to devote more time to vector graphics than watercolors! Therefore, my subsequent works will be in this genre!

Today I will present a couple of my works on the next city! And this time it will be the capital of Ukraine Kiev!

I ask you not to remain indifferent and vote for my works and also become my subscriber! I assure you you will not regret it! And then there is a lot of interesting things ahead of me! And for your sake I will try to upload my works more often, more and even better!

Landscape alley

пейзажная_аллея.svg

The landscape alley is located in the central part of Kiev, it was created by the sculptor K. Skretutsky.

Navodnitsky Park

наводницкий_парк.svg

"Navodnitsky Park" is a park-monument of landscape gardening art of local importance, located on the territory of the Pechersky district of Kiev.
My work depicts a monument to the founders of Kiev - Kyi, Shchek, Khoriv and their sister Lybid.

Askold's Grave

askoldova-mogila-1797.svg

A picturesque place covered with mysterious legends about the murder of Askold and Dir.
Located on the right coast of Kiev.

District "Vozdvizhenka"

Район_«Воздвиженка.svg

Vozdvizhenka district is located almost in the very center of Kiev.

Shevchenko Park

Shevchenko_park_2016.svg
Shevchenko Park is the smallest square in Kiev.
This work depicts a monument to the Ukrainian writer Shevchenko.

So my work is over, next time there will be another city. What city do you want to see in my next works? Please write in the comments!