A women's heart is a deep Ocean of secrets

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

Yet another frame from recent conceptual photoshoot using small drone. Finally we moved from the dunes straight to the beach. Sea was pretty calm this evening, but still with some wave patterns

Natural light only. Post production in LR+PS

Enjoy!


DJI_0958.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryPortrait/Fashion/Art
CameraDJI Mavic Mini / Natural Light


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format

MAKERSPLACE

NFT Showroom

LENSY

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 27 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

Your current Rank (22) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 12%

Great shot. I really need to get my bird back in the air.