You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wartime Diary, Kyiv, 25.05.22

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

You agree, but can you explain how or why you came to that opinion, or what, if any legitimacy that opinion carries? and you seemingly think that Bucha and all I've said or presented, needn't even be disputed, correctly?
I wonder what exactly you think qualified what I said as "crazy", and that you think I need " urgent assistance from a psy"? Was it my emotionally charged comment? Or my name calling and character attack? I wonder why resort to call other people crazy, and only call them crazy? Its probably because you have a riveting argument with compelling reasons and damning evidence, but don't care to share it with the rest of the world, so instead you resort to jeering like an idiot.