You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 281 day of the full-scale invasion of russia. Ukraine is too big, it would be necessary to reduce it, which we are actually doing with success, thank God

in Team Ukrainelast year

And once again, when I write arguments to you about what russia did, why don't you believe it? It's actually you who is the fucking moron, not me. And remember, Ukraine will win, and then I will find you in reality :)

Because there's no evidence, neither is it corroborated or any history/trend to it. Its pure fabrication, most of which has been debunked and exposed, such as the Russian Rapes, the other things are ludicrous ludicrous and utterly nonsensical, like the Russians bombing Donetsk and Lugansk and blaming the Ukrainians, so why would I believe it? You wrote a post about "the Nazi in Ukraine" and the only time you mentioned Nazi in the entire post was in the introduction and the conclusion, where you referred to the Nazi as being all over Russia. Besides such moronic things you constantly tried to tell me to move to Russia or that Russia will invade my country, which indicated the idiocy you consider as real.