You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shocking Truth about Nationalists in Ukraine!

in Team Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

What exactly are you accusing me of not being proven of? What your friend from Donbass said? Or what the alleged pilot confessed, all by his own, because? What exactly are you saying that I can't be proven anything? And what are you accusing me of accusing the whole world of lying about, and exactly why are you insisting on generalizing Russia as bad or evil or whatever? Your Russophobia is strong, I'd say. Not that I'm entitled to an opinion,

where am I from anyway?(cast your doubts)

Just talk about me, as if anything you say regarding this is an accurate depiction of what happened, which is your repeated refusal to address anything, any real contention, I addressed, where as you?

You insist on this... Adult method, seeking of sympathy for your lack of substance? for your lack of courage to face the facts? instead, deny all you want, make nonsensical accusations and pretend that I'm the one trying to convince the whole world of something, when the only one doing any con is you, with your whitewashed history.