You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shocking Truth about Nationalists in Ukraine!

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

and communism did not live well. you obviously do not know about the shortage of goods, lack of toilet paper, appliances, queues for a simple TV, the inability to buy a car

You have a problem not with what I know, but with the LIVING EVIDENCE TO THE CONTRARY. I told you about what babushkas are saying on a independent travel blog, as they are interviewed, because you know, they lived, they were there, and They Know. That's what bothers you, it drives you mad even, that I'm sitting here and DENYING your story, which you obviously don't know about. You heard about it, you read about it, but those babushkas will attest to prosperity and dignity, as the men.

Sort:  

Don't you think that I also have grandmothers who lived in the USSR? satisfied there were only those who were relatives of high-ranking officials, ordinary people were not satisfied.

Should I trust other people's grandmothers, not my own, right?
My grandmothers are also Nazis?
And why don't you want to listen to what my relatives who lived there say? They are not people or what?

And why don't you shuffle and just blame Ukraine for everything? Start with yourself!

You don't believe anything I write about. So why are you here? Just write your own?

And where is your skepticism and doubts about what is happening in Ukraine?

Because I live here and see what is happening! And you dont know where, but you are convinced that you know better!