Просто хороший день / Just a beautiful day

Віднедавна для мене немає нічого депресивнішого, ніж сидіти вдома. Неважливо, що змушує мене виходити з дому - робота, чи щоденні справи, чи зустрічі з друзями. Уже сам цей факт покращує мій настрій і моє сприйняття того, що відбувається навколо.

Recently, there is nothing more depressing for me than sitting at home. It doesn't matter what makes me leave the house - work, or daily chores, or meetings with friends. This fact alone improves my mood and my perception of what is happening around me.

DSC00574.jpg

Сьогодні я потягнула чоловіка в парк одразу після сніданку. Ми встигли впіймати сонечко, насолодитись теплом і чарівними осінніми кольорами, і уникнути повітряної тривоги.

Today I took my husband for a walk in the park right after breakfast. We managed to catch the sun, enjoy the warmth and fabulous autumn colors, and avoid the air raids.

DSC00586.jpg


Нарешті я взяла фотоапарат і зробила пару фоток.

I grabbed my camera and took a few pictures.


DSC00591.jpg

DSC00588.jpg

DSC00589.jpg

DSC00585.jpg


А потім до мене зайшла подруга. Вона повернулась у Київ з Іспанії на кілька тижнів, і вже зовсім скоро поїде назад. У нас були незакінчені справи, але крім того я була дуже рада її бачити. Вона скучила за Києвом, а я мрію про те, щоб поїхати кудись до моря. Кажу собі, що це буде нескоро, але в душі я знаю, що зараз ми не можемо нічого спрогнозувати. Абсолютно нічого. Зараз, в цій ситуації, це не добре і не погано. Тому що я готова як до поганих, так і до хороших новин.

And then a my friend came to see me. She returned to Kyiv from Spain for a few weeks and will go back very soon. We had unfinished business, but also I was very happy to meet her. She missed Kyiv, and I dream of going somewhere to the sea. I tell myself that it won't be soon, but in my soul I know that we can't predict anything now. Absolutely nothing. Now, in this situation, it is neither good nor bad. Because I am ready for both bad and good news.

DSC00584.jpg

DSC00583.jpg

Тому все, що ми можемо - це продовжувати жити. Буквально. Радіти кожному прожитому дню, і, як і раніше, дякувати за це нашим захисникам. І підтримувати їх не тільки у свята, але й у будні. 😉

Therefore, all we can do is continue to live. Literally. Rejoice every day lived, and, as always, thank our defenders for it. And support them not only on holidays, but also on weekends.


DSC00613.jpg


Сьогодні я змушена трохи змінити свої плани, бо увечері та зранку ми маємо економити електроенергію через те, що росіяни обстрілюють наші інфраструктуру. Поки що в моєму будинку ні разу не відключали світло, але це просто везіння плюс важка праця людей, які забезпечують нас світлом.

Today I have to change my plans a little, because in the evening and in the morning we have to save electricity due to the Russian shelling of our infrastructure. So far, I have never had the electricity off in my house, but that is just luck plus the hard work of the people who provide us with it.

DSC00611.jpg

DSC00612.jpg

Сподіваюсь, вам сподобались мої фото ;)

I hope you enjoy my photos. Thank you for a visit!

So far so good!

Все буде Україна!

💙💛

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ua-promoter ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Фото чудові! А вдома можна гарні книги читати

Дякую!
А книги так, можна, але ... щось ніяк не підберу книгу, нв якій зможу зосередитись. Сьогодні замість книги ліплю пельмені 😁😇

It's good to be able to get out. I hope the electricity don't affect you badly.

Enjoying the sun while there is a chance. As for electricity, it has not been turned off yet

Congratulations @baluvana-galia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!