Останні новини, або, Одеські плітки - Latest news, or, Odessa gossip - UA + ENG

in Team Ukraine4 years ago (edited)

UA

Останні новини, або, Одеські плітки.

Коли я створював цей фотоколаж, я не врахував один момент.

Очен важко, пояснити людям спіціфіку міста Одеса, міста, де, люди, завжди, першими дізнаються всі новини, ще, до того, як про них дізнаються засоби масової інформації.

Якщо у вас немає хороших новин, придумайте їх, напевно, так можна охарактеризувати поїздку в одеському трамваї, який, являє собою, найпотужніший генератор хороших і поганих новин.

Але, ці новини залишаються позаду цього трамвая, як мильні бульбашки, адже, завтра, з'являться нові новини і нові теми для пліток і роздуття різнокольорових, мильних кульок.

ENG

Latest news, or, Odessa gossip.

When I created this photo collage, I left out one point.

It is very difficult to explain to people the specifics of the city of Odessa, a city where people are always the first to know all the news, even before the media find out about them.

If you don’t have good news, come up with it, perhaps this is how you can characterize a trip on the Odessa tram, which is the most powerful generator of good and bad news.

But, this news remains behind this tram like soap bubbles, because tomorrow there will be new news and new topics for gossip and blowing up colorful, soap balls.

20190722113825.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg