My 4 month on HIVE

in Team Ukraine4 years ago (edited)
Today is exactly 4 months since the HIVE blockchain appeared. On the 20th of each month, I summarize and compare all the main indicators of my activity. For comparison, I use the wonderful service https://hivebuzz.me/. Before we begin, here are previous articles summarized ....

Сьогодні рівно 4 місяці, як з'явився HIVE блокчейн. Щомісяця 20-го числа я займаюсь узагальненням та порівнянням всіх основних показників своєї діяльності. Для порівняння я використовую прекрасний сервіс https://hivebuzz.me/. Перш ніж почати, ось попередні статті з узагальненням ...

My first month on HIVE

My second month on HIVE

My 3 month on HIVE

image.png

The highest place in the ranking among all HIVE users, I rank in terms of published posts. I didn't think I was writing so much :). I will continue in the same spirit. But, according to the "main" indicator (reputation), I am only in 376 place (climbed 37 steps). It will be even better next month.

Найвище місце в рейтингу серед всіх користувачів HIVE я займаю по показнику опублікованих постів. Я і не думав, що я так багато пишу :). Буду продовжувати в тому ж дусі. Але, по “основному” показнику (репутація) я лише на 376 місці (піднявся на 37 сходинок). В наступному місяці буде ще краще.

image.png

Now I'm trying to summarize what I did this month on the HIVE platform, comparing the figure with the previous month:

Now I'm trying to briefly summarize what I did this month on the HIVE platform, comparing the figure with the previous month:

  • according to the reputation rating, I rose to 37 positions (last month - 62) positions;
  • wrote 66 posts (last month - 73 posts);
  • wrote 205 comments (last month - 420 comments);
  • wrote 123 replies to the comment (last month 371 replies to the comments);
  • put 1058 upvotes (last month - 1453 upvotes);
  • received 5424 upvoted (last month - 5879 upvoted);
  • increased HP by 609 HIVE (last month - 771 HIVE);
  • the number of subscribers increased by 10 (last month - 20);

Тепер я спробою коротко підсумувати, що я зробив за цей місяць на платформі HIVE, порівнюючи показника з попереднім місяцем:

  • за рейтингом репутації я піднявся на 37 позиції (минулий місяць - 62) позиції;
  • написав 66 поста (минулий місяць - 73 постів);
  • написав 205 комментарів (минулий місяць - 420 коментарів);
  • написав 123 відповіді на комментарі (минулий місяць 371 відповіді на коментарі);
  • поставив 1058 upvotes (минулий місяць - 1453 upvotes);
  • отримав 5424 upvoted (минулий місяць - 5879 upvoted);
  • збільшив HP на 609 HIVE (минулий місяць - 771 HIVE);
  • кількість підписників збільшилась на 10 (минулий місяць - 20);

image.png

What can explain such a decline in my activity? It's simple, this month I have significantly reduced the free time I could devote to publications. Well, the heat is not the best concomitant factor that could increase activity.

Чим можна пояснити такий спад моєї активності? Все банально просто, в цьому місяці у мене значно зменшився вільний час, який я міг би присвятити публікаціям. Ну і спека, не найкращий супутній фактор, що міг би посприяти збільшенні активності.

    Весь зміст створено автором за псевдонімом @cranium для однойменного блогу на блокчейні HIVE. Використання будь-яких матеріалів дозволено лише після погодження з автором.
    Все содержимое создано автором за псевдонимом @cranium для одноименного блога на блокчейне HIVE. использования любых материалов разрешено только после предварительного согласия автора. 
    All content was created by the author under the pseudonym @cranium for the blog of the same name on the HIVE blockchain. The use of any materials is allowed only after agreement with the author.

image.png

create hive blockchain account

Not got an account yet? Sign up to Hive!

image.png

AD

Ти вже вариш пиво? Щоб почати грати просто натисни на картинку. @cryptobrewmaster - перша криптогра на блокчейні, в яку можна грати без обов'язкових інвестицій!!!

Are you already brewing beer? To start playing just click on the picture. @cryptobrewmaster - the first blockchain cryptogame that can be played WITHOUT mandatory investment !!!

Bonus for start players @cryptobrewmaster

image.png
Posted in HIVEUAJoin Team Ukraine Social MediaVote Our Witness
image.pngJoin the community!image.pngTelegram Chat - TwitterInterview 4.png❤️🚀VOTE❤️🚀