You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Whispers - My mental health issues and treatment

in Team Ukraine2 months ago

Well done! You've hung in there and reading your post I feel as though there is some positivity there. You seem to be managing things better. I know there is a way to go but you are getting there.

Sort:  

You seem to be managing things better.

Yes, I can strongly say that I am able to manage things way better than before despite the side effects of medications. I have health issues but doctors assured me that eventually, this phase will pass. Let's see...

You've done extremely well!

I see someone has mentioned Enya. Lovely music. Her most well known song over here is 'Orinoco Flow'. Don't expect her to sound like Eminem though, as you might be disappointed!

Seems like Enya is popular, I am gonna listen to Orinoco flow.

Don't expect her to sound like Eminem though, as you might be disappointed

No No 🤣. Hahahahaha