You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fulfill people's dream, I bring people's dream back to life || My Interior Projects

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

how are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
You really are very professional in what you do, you have done beautiful things, where people will undoubtedly want to spend most of their day. Congratulations
I am sorry to read what happened to your thesis, it is incredible that it happened.
Have a wonderful night.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, it feels good when you are able to become the part of people's dream. I saw many people save money for the whole life just for a nice home to live in. I really feel good to work for such clients. I can understand their emotions as well...

Thank you for appreciating my work...

You have nothing to thank dear friend @priyanarc your work is admirable
Thank you very much for showing us those beautiful creations
have a wonderful day