You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Спрогнозуй рух Hive та виграй HBD (Конкурс #6 , 29-31 січня) / Predict Hive price move and win HBD (Contest #6, 29 -31 January)

in Team Ukraine4 months ago

Hi Stranger27,

I see the Hive is not moving up or down rather it stays sideways from yesterday and even today all other tokens went up but Hive.

I think Hive needs a correction to make it to 0.36 again, this is really strange.

Sort:  

Well, @lordshah , I think that it simply waiting for confirmation from BTC, after btc will cross 43200

the rise of hive price should be more confident. Still, it would be interesting to take a look at your analysis on daily chart.

I think I just missed that correction point, I looked at the HIVE:BTC chart but did not realize that there. Now, I have clear outlook of what is coming. Let's brace for 43200, my assets are just waiting for it. hehe