You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fulfill people's dream, I bring people's dream back to life || My Interior Projects

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

If you are from Bangladesh, then I am your neighbor. Your designs are awesome. What is the difference between apartment interior designer or Home architect? My father was a contractor of furniture, but he was not a interior designer or architect. However, he worked with several interior designers.

Sort:  

An architect can be an Interior Designer but an Interior designer can't be an architect. Apartment interior designer means those who do interiors only for apartment projects and What I meant about Home architect was the architect who only designs residential projects... The correct term will be a residential Architect. I always prefer residential projects rather than commercial work.

I am from Bangladesh but I live in Ukraine and nice to meet you...