Правда одна / The truth is one

in Team Ukrainelast year
Hi friends. For a long time I could not find time to sit down and start writing. Life is bubbling with its unpredictable rhythm. There is also spring here with its beautiful landscapes, beautiful smiling girls. And the work, which has become almost several times more compared to previous years. It was not before writing)

Привіт друзі. Довго не міг знайти час щоб сісти і почати писати. Життя бурлить своїм непередбачуваним ритмом. Тут ще й весна зі своїми прекрасними краєвидами, гарними усміхненими дівчатами. І робота, якої стало чи не в кілька разів більше у порівняні з минулими роками. Було не до письма)

msg344871697-142549.jpg

Now, on the contrary, I directly feel how I want to pause, open a text editor and put some of my thoughts on paper.

Зараз навпаки, прямо відчуваю, як хочеться зробити паузу відкрити текстовий редактор і помістити частину своїх думок на папір.

Today I want to share with you a beautiful, as simple as possible, wisdom that I heard yesterday from one of my patients. I don't know if they learn something from communicating with me, but I definitely do)

Сьогодні хочу поділитись із Вами прекрасною, максимально простою, мудрістю яку вчора почув від одного зі своїх пацієнтів. Не знаю, чи вчяться вони чомусь від спілкування зі мною, а я так точно вчусь)

The truth is one

Правда одна

These 3 words are the wisdom I wanted to share. You can deceive or not negotiate, hoping that it will be better that way, but in the end the truth will always come to the surface.

Ці 2 слова і є та мудрість, якою я хотів поділитись. Можна лукавити чи не договорювати сподіваючись, що так буде краще, але в підсумку правда завжди вийде на поверхню.

In truth, nature is a wonderful place to restore. It's true) Enjoy the beauty of spring, time is relentless, with breakneck speed, it changes everything (I think it's also true).

Стосовно правди, природа – прекрасне місце для відновлення. Це правда) Насолоджуйтесь весняною красою, час невпинно, з карколомною швидкістю, змінює все (Думаю, це також правда).


image.png