Прощавай / Goodbye

in Team Ukrainelast year
There are moments in life when you don't want to write, you don't want to do anything. These are important, I would say crucial points. It is at such moments that a person's willpower is trained. I have exactly such a moment right now.

Бувають моменти в житті, коли не хочеться писати, не хочеться нічого робити. Це важливі, я б сказав вирішальні моменти. Саме в такі моменти тренується сила волі людини. В мене зараз саме такий момент.

msg344871697-142545.jpg

Today was the funeral of a person with whom I have always been interested in communicating. I would say a great man who lived as he wanted. I said goodbye to him and wished him a good rest. He deserved it.

Сьогодні були похорони людини, з якою мені завжди було цікаво спілкуватись. Я б сказав великої людини, яка жила так як хотіла. Я попрощався з ним і побажав гарно відпочити. Він заслужив.


image.png

Sort:  

:( I'm sorry

Thank you.
This is the case when the world should be better