🎂 Мій День Народження 11 | My Happy Birthday 11 (UA/EN)

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

Сьогодні мені 11 років! 🎂

Вранці мене привітали батьки та брат 🙍‍♂ (сестра 👱‍♀ пішла в садочок і приєдналася в обід).
Ми погралися новими іграми (Лото Автомобілі та Best Quest) 🎲, і я поїхав у школу 👨‍🎓. В школі я відвідав два уроки (укр. мова і англ. мова), там були контрольні. А потім тато мене забрав з уроків, щоб трохи посвяткувати вдома 🍰. У цей час вся сім'я вже зібралася вдома і я задував свічки на торті 🎂. Після обіднього перепочинку у нас з братом були тренування ⚽️, з яких ми повертаємося вже ввечері.

Розміщу трохи фото зі свого Дня Народження 📷:

Today I am 11 years old! 🎂
In the morning I was greeted by my parents and brother) (sister 👱‍♀ went to kindergarten and joined for lunch).
We played news games (Lotto Cars and Best Quest) і and I went to school (. At school I attended two lessons (Ukrainian language and English language), there were tests. Then my dad took me out of class to dedicate a little at home 🍰. At this time, the whole family had gathered at home and I thought of candles on the cake 🎂. After the last break, my brother and I had a workout ⚽️, from which we return already introduced.
I will post some photos from my Birthday 📷:

DSC04097.JPG

Це я біля школи:

This is me near the school:

DSC04145.JPG

DSC04203.JPG

DSC04212.JPG

DSC04224.JPG

Ось таке було святкування 😀

That was the celebration of 😀

Sort:  

Вітаємо з днем народження. Нехайв в твоєму сердечку та в твоєму житті завжди буде лише сонечко.

Дякую! 😃

I'm a little late but Happy Birthday.:-)
I love to see you sharing your music on Hive.
Keep on...

Thank You 😀🌞

Happy Birthday

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Congratulations @ostap.tkachuk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP