You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oneday at Local Market - Peremoha ( Перемога) Local Market (Bazaar), Kharkov, Ukraine

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

To be honest, I personally feel these types of markets are best for vegetables and fruits shopping. You can pick up whatever you want and you can check the products as well. And one thing that attracted me was the variety, they have a large variety of vegetables and fruits.
Thank you so much my friend for your humble feedback. Do you prefer to go to this type of market for fruits and vegetables?

Sort:  

Yes dear friend @priyanarc, I like this type of marketing format a lot, in Corrientes, my city we have a very similar one, the difference is the size, this is smaller
have a splendid day

Wow, that's really so cool... Maybe when this pandemic situation will be over, you will be able to make a video of your nearest local market. I want to see it... :)

You know that I had thought to make a video of that place, in fact there are several places similar to the one that I would like to present.
thank you very much for the suggestion dear friend
have a wonderful night

I know it's not easy to film in fact I wanted to film this place as well but the situation was not friendly at all.