You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Фотка называется "Папацька иди сюда я тебя сьем!"

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

OMG!! such an adorable picture, daddy and son...Fun fact is I tried to read in Russian without using a translator and I could read 5 lines and I gave up and then I used a translator.

Family is everything, there is nothing like family... :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Yes dear! I never thought that I will be that happy having a son:) that’s priceless

Posted using Dapplr

He is a cute boii... Give my love to him...

 4 years ago  

Thanks;)

Posted using Dapplr

 4 years ago  

Btw is it easier 4 u to read in Ua?

Posted using Dapplr

Nah, I struggle reading Russian and Ukrainian but as I am learning so first I try to read, and then I use a translator. Otherwise, I will never learn Russian :D I can understand the alphabet, pronunciation but many meanings I don't know so I use the translator then :D