Прогулянка з донькою - A walk with my daughter

in Team Ukraine11 months ago

FB_IMG_1684868192288.jpg

Привіт усім учасникам української спільноти. Дні летять миттєво, діти ростуть щодня. Ось уже моя донька закінчила школу. А там дивися і виросте і піде в самостійне життя. Стараюсь проводити весь свій вільний час з донькою.

FB_IMG_1683644889415.jpg

Дні проходять в основному дома. Город, прибирання та інші домашні справи. Прогулянки з дочкою та іноді буває що приїжджають гості чи ми виїжджаємо до сусіднього району. Днями с донькою були у місті де провели чудовий час з кумами.

FB_IMG_1684827805259.jpg

FB_IMG_1684827802367.jpg

FB_IMG_1684827799768.jpg

Добре, що погода тоді була чудовою, а решта днів була дощовою. Та такими, що заливав город і територію біля будинку. Поки була можливість побувати у місті. І зробити багато кадрів, які поступово показуватиму і вам.

FB_IMG_1685328449556.jpg

FB_IMG_1685294897272.jpg

FB_IMG_1685294886496.jpg

Нехай всі кажуть що моє місто дуже забруднене, але все ж таки це найулюбленіше місто для мене. Ну і покажу пару фото квітів які у моеїх батьків ростуть на клумбі.

Hello to all members of the Ukrainian community. Days fly by in an instant, children grow every day. My daughter has already finished school. And look there and it will grow up and go into an independent life. I try to spend all my free time with my daughter.

Days are spent mostly at home. Gardening, cleaning and other household chores. Walks with my daughter and sometimes guests come or we go to a neighboring area. The other day, my daughter and I were in the city, where we spent a wonderful time with the best men.

Good thing the weather was great then and the rest of the days were rainy. And those that flooded the garden and the territory near the house. While there was an opportunity to visit the city.

And take a lot of shots, which I will gradually show you. Let everyone say that my city is very polluted, but it is still my favorite city. Well, I will show you a couple of photos of flowers that grow in my parents' flower bed.