You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While the whole world sleeps peacefully, we are being killed in our own beds. Rocket strikes on Odesa region

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

get the fuck away from me already.
I live in this country and I know what is happening here. it is unclear who you are and it is unclear from which country.
when I tried to explain something to you, you didn't even for a second want to think about the information I wrote to you.
are you biased and believe only russia, while not even trying to analyze the situation a little, listen to other people and admit that it is possible that russia is committing crimes?

even when I wrote to you about the pilots (and gave a video) who admitted that they deliberately sent missiles at residential buildings, you shouted that it was a fake. you are all fake. what is the meaning of your messages?
you are biased you cannot be a "messenger of truth" because you do not read anything except what is beneficial to russia.