You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shocking Truth about Nationalists in Ukraine!

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

@baah can you stop copying Wikipedia and the same texts here? spam on your page.
I had enough of the fact that in the words of a russian pilot about the bombing of a high-rise building in Kharkiv, you said it was a fake.
It shows very well what kind of person you are. You have only one truth and that is that russia is a very wonderful and good country, and everyone else is lying.
I'm sure, even if some little kid says that a russian soldier cut off her hand, you'll say it's a fake too.
So go live in russia I see it for you paradise.
The Hague has already handed down a russian verdict accusing it of genocide against the Ukrainian people.
And I will answer the question of how I have the Internet now. I live in Odesa and the russian nazis did not come here. And even in Kyiv, there is the Internet because our services try to restore the connection as soon as possible.
We don't have nazis, we just have a whole country where everyone is fighting for their home. If you can't figure it out, I feel sorry for you.
I have a feeling that during World War II you would convince everyone that hitler is good. Why does the whole world see what is really happening in Ukraine and you do not?
Although, of course, you will start copying the same texts in answer.

Sort:  

That dude is completely brainwashed by Putin. He is too far gone.

Loading...