Drawing Erika | A beautiful model that inspires more than one effect

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

I keep finding beautiful images on the Internet, which inspire me to design.

111.jpg

This time, I got an extraordinary photo of a photographer named Kerry Moore, which I simply titled "Erika."

I do my best to illustrate the first image, due to the amount of details it has, and I confess that there were details left to improve. Sometimes obligations limit the time to do what I like to "Design"

222.jpg

For the second image, I began to apply different effects, where the one that stands out the most is Photoshop's “Oil Paint”, worthy of printing on canvas and making it look like a beautiful and artistic painting painted in oil.

db61ee8e5a4517b180243f53d5c7045a.jpg

I hope you like it.

See you soon