Перед грозою

in Team Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

літо природа21.jpg

Ми дочекалися дощу...

Нарешті у нас гарно пролив дощ землю...

Усе живе, від травички до дерева цього потребували.

Я перед грозою вирішила сісти на велосипед і зробити кілька кадрів. Нажаль блискавку не вдалось впіймати, але подивіться які красиві кольори... Золота пшениця на фоні темних хмар.

We waited for the rain... Finally, we had a nice rain on the ground... All living things, from a blade of grass to this tree, needed it. Before the storm, I decided to get on my bike and take a few shots. Unfortunately, it was not possible to catch the lightning, but look at the beautiful colors... Golden wheat against the background of dark clouds.

літо природа12.jpg
Коли донечка побачила це фото, то сказала:"Мамо, поглянь, це як прапор України.А ця рослина гине, Україна у війні"
А потім попросила, спитати в тата його асоціацію до цієї світлини. (Фото2)

When my daughter saw this photo, she said: "Mom, look, it's like the flag of Ukraine. And this plant is dying, Ukraine is at war." And then she asked to ask dad about his association with this photo. (Photo 2)

літо природа10.jpg

літо природа14.jpg
Коли сьогодні їхала фотографувати небо перед грозою, згадала неймовірну фотографію нашого @uadigger . Колись він постив її тут. Здається він тоді промок. Мені пощастило, бо дім був неподалік.

When I went to photograph the sky before a thunderstorm today, I remembered an incredible photo of our @uadigger. Once he fasted her here. It seems he got wet then. I was lucky because the house was not far away.

літо природа16.jpg

літо природа13.jpg
Як я люблю свій дім, як я люблю свою землю і свою рідну Україну.

Господи, як я хочу щоб в ній жили мої діти і їхні діти...

літо природа6.jpg

I love my home, I love my land and my native Ukraine. God, how I want my children and their children to live in it...

Sort:  

I am hoping that your children and their children will be able to live where they want, anywhere in your homeland!

Thanks 🙏

I am following a few Youtubers, with daily updates on the situation in East/South/Crimea.
I am hoping that the help from others, plus the amazing heart of your countryman begins to turn the tide!

Thanks to the courage of our Armed Forces and the support of brave people around the world which help us fight that evil. We will be able to win but so many people die every day. So many Ukrainians that the heart hurts and practically every citizen lives on the edge of nervous exhaustion. So thank you for your words of support.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Яка велич і краса.

Так, красиво. Головне цю красу берегти і розуміти її велич. Дякую за ваш коментар

Неймовірні світлини, кожна як витвір мистецтва.

Дуже дякую. О так взяли і настрій підняли такими словами.

Дуже красиво!

Ха, добре, що є кому зуби забалакати;)

Зустрічаємо сьогодні ваші хмарки біля Києва, шкода, що камери немає хорошої для фіксації )

Лий, зливо, лий!
Відмивай нас всіх від бруду.
Літній дощ....

Wow. Spectacular photography… Upvoted from the @offgridlife Curation Project. Sending Love and Prayers for the Ukraine 🇺🇦 from Canada 🇨🇦

Thank you so much for your words💙💛

You should also share these on your Blurt.blog (another Fork from Steemit like Hive) where I can give you bigger upvotes… https://blurt.blog/@shady