Charity Request 3

in Team Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

image

Today, 2 rockets flew into our city ...
People were frightened, of course, but the arrival was not exactly in our area, but nearby ...
You can’t write anywhere with rockets ...
I will say one thing, everything is under control and I hope that we will survive!

image

I went out today to walk around the ring around the area ...
I must admit - everything is calm!
Tanya from the help group is leaving Poland for home tomorrow, to our city!
And then we will 100% begin to help those who really need help more strongly!
There are, but you need to check personally!

image
https://www.facebook.com/groups/315853422176926

The two previous posts are awaiting payment and will immediately transfer to those who need it!
With this post, I want to help our help group revitalize!
Yes, it's hard for everyone!
Yes, we all need help right now!
So I have, a small hope that I can help here at least a little!
Fasting support or coin transfer is exactly what helps faster and is exactly what will really fall into the right hands!

#ua #ukraine