Blue thoughts

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

IMG_20200809_183526.jpg
Hello everyone,

I'm feeling a bit blue today. Maybe not the whole day, but definitely now.

Everything is good. I mean nothing bad happened, so I don't really have a reason to complain.

Anyway, all of us sometimes have time when we allow ourselves to be not completely happy, right?

Or is it just my thing 🤔

IMG_20200809_183521.jpg

At these moments I'm thinking of being alone most of my time. Or I just feel like that's most of the time...

IMG_20200809_182829.jpg

I do have friends. I've just returned from one of not very frequent but quite regular trips with one lovely family, whom I consider to be my true friends.

I can't say I have many friends. Its better to say few. But it's about quality not quantity, am I right?

IMG_20200809_182444.jpg

I wish you to be pieceful in your mind and in your heart❤️

Sort:  

Спасибо за пожелания. Думаю, причиной такого настроения может быть не найлучшая погодняя ситуация.

А какая у вас порода?

В Черкасах целый день хмарно. Прошол короткий дождь, теперь парит.

Don't worry too much, almost everyone has those kind of moments.
I love that cat foam, I mean, coffee foam! 🤗

😊

Yes, you right.
Now everything is OK again. Some feelings sometimes just happen. We need to embrace them 😊

I think its pretty normal to feel down given the circumstances and life these days I don't blame you, i feel that way from time to time too.

Loving the kitty cat coffee lol too cute, its almost a shame to drink it

You are so right!
I was just sitting and watching it 😊