You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 285-й день війни "Найважливіші позитивні новини" / 285h Day of War "The most important positive news"

in Team Ukrainelast year

Of the financial times huh
Very fitting indeed

A33B2064-7F79-4668-A4D7-A04ACFFC323E.jpeg

I stand with the people indeed
But not with the corrupt government.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your comment.
I think the government is also people. Whether they are corrupt or not, I can't judge, I don't have enough for that

Well there government is totally corrupt and sacrificing there own people for fraudulent reasons. It’s pure evil. President Z. Is worth billions and had CIA Ties that make it obvious he would s corrupted to the core. If not for NATO interference there would be a peace deal already. I pray for peace as NATO pushes war unfortunately.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  Reveal Comment