You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fulfill people's dream, I bring people's dream back to life || My Interior Projects

in Team Ukraine • 4 years ago

If you share your project on the internet it's natural that it become public property as well indirectly. Other's can steal your concept and will use your entire concept for their project without giving credits of the original. Later, they take all the credits for their work...

Sad but true... so you either share it and take that risk or keep it for yourself. 🤔

I had a very bitter experience with my thesis project, someone stole my entire project concept including site ratio, location, and did his thesis without giving credits. Later, I had to prove and claim that project because the original concept was mine but it was too late to claim because the individual was already graduated...

Wow, that is terrible!!! 😱

Your designs are very open, functional and luxurious! Beautiful projects, @priyanarc!!! Congratulations! 🤗

Sort:  

I always try to create functional spaces rather than hypothetical spaces. Because in the end, hypothetical designs don't work and just a waste of time. A student can do hypothetical projects but a professional can't do that because they have to construct that project in reality...

Thanks, man for understanding my purpose...