CCC's Street Art Contest #176 Графіті мого міста Запоріжжя / Graffiti of my city Zaporozhye

image.png

Всім привіт, друзі! З Новорічними святами!
Сьогодні я знову приймаю участь в передноворічному чудовому КОНКУРСІ ГРАФІТІ, ініційованому @digi-me, з малюнками графіті, які побачила біля Будинку Культури "Орбіта" у нашому прифронтовому місті Запоріжжі, де проходив Конкурс Східних танців, в якому приймала участь моя менша онука Маргарита... До речі, вона виборола 6 золотих медалей та одну срібну.
Ну а зараз подивіться на малюнки графіті, які було сфотографовано в цей день.
І починаю я з графіті Нестора Івановича Махно, який народився у Гуляйполі Запорізької області командував Революційною повстанською армією України.

Hello everyone, friends! Happy New Year holidays!
Today I am again taking part in the wonderful New Year's GRAFITE COMPETITION, initiated by @digi-me, with graffiti drawings that I saw near the Orbita House of Culture in our front-line city of Zaporozhye, where the Oriental Dance Competition was held, in which my youngest granddaughter Margarita took part. By the way, she won 6 gold medals and one silver in wrestling.
Well, now look at the pictures of graffiti that were photographed on this day.
And I start with the graffiti of Nestor Ivanovich Makhno, who was born in Gulyaypole, Zaporozhye region, commanded the Revolutionary Insurgent Army of Ukraine.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

​Приєднуйтесь, друзі, до цього чудового конкурсу: https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-1bdbe91315fde

Дякую всім, хто відвідав мій пост, за коментарі та апи!!!
З повагою, @valentinaboroday

Thanks to the authors: @digi-me, @trincowski, @heroldius, @tobetada, @arcange, for the development and support of the competition. The post was written specifically for CCC's Street Art Contest
Join, friends, to this wonderful competition: https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-1bdbe91315fde

Thanks to everyone who visited my post, for comments and likes!!!
Sincerely, @valentinaboroday

#ua#streetart#graffiti#staywithukraine#contest#creativecoin#art

Sort:  

Wow! That's cool on the first one!

Thank you, I'm very glad that you liked it!

You are very welcome and it's really amazing that you are able to post all of this!