[EN/UA] CCC's Street Art Contest #129. Пудель на стіні будівлі / Poodle on the wall of a building

image.png

Привіт, мої любі друзі!
Я знову приймаю участь в чудовому КОНКУРСІ ГРАФІТІ, ініційованому @digi-me!
Минулого разу я вам показувала графіті кота, а зараз покажу графіти собаки!)))
Цього незвичайного пуделя я сфотографувала на одній з вулиць нашого міста Запоріжжя, коли, проїжджаючи повз якусь будівлю, побачила це графіті на стіні.
Уважно придивившись, я побачила якісь літери на тілі пуделя... Навіть не знаю, що вони означають, та про це відомо лише художнику-графісту, який намалював це чудо!)))
Зате поряд, на цієї ж будівлі був малюнок графіті, який зовсім не потребує пояснень, бо це слово, відоме на увесь світ!)))

Hello my dear friends!
I am once again taking part in the wonderful GRAFITY CONTEST initiated by @digi-me!
Last time I showed you the graffiti of a cat, and now I will show you the graffiti of a dog!)))
I photographed this unusual poodle on one of the streets of our city of Zaporozhye, when, passing by a building, I saw this graffiti on the wall.
After looking closely, I saw some letters on the body of a poodle... I don’t even know what they mean, and only the graffist who painted this miracle is aware of this!)))
But nearby, on the same building, there was a graffiti drawing, which does not require explanation at all, because this word is known to the whole world!)))

image.png

​Приєднуйтесь, друзі, до цього чудового конкурсу: https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-04a3cea8a1646

Дякую всім, хто відвідав мій пост, за коментарі та апи!!!
З повагою, @valentinaboroday

Thanks to the authors: @digi-me, @trincowski, @heroldius, @tobetada, @arcange, for the development and support of the competition. The post was written specifically for CCC's Street Art Contest
Join, friends, to this wonderful competition: https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-04a3cea8a1646

Thanks to everyone who visited my post, for comments and likes!!!
Sincerely, @valentinaboroday