[ENG/UA] Saturday photo digest. The beauty of autumn will soon depart... / Краса осіння скоро відійде...

in Team Ukrainelast year (edited)

Доброго всім дня!!!

Я знову приймаю участь у суботньому фотодайджесті - "Saturday photo digest", ініційованому @shady. Це останній допис в листопаді, бо вже через п'ять днів ця осінь попрощається з нами до наступного року...

А зараз я вам розповім про цей тиждень, бо минулий я пропустила.

Have a nice day everyone!!! I'm again taking part in the Saturday photo digest - "Saturday photo digest", initiated by @shady. This is the last note in November, because in five days autumn will say goodbye to us until next year...And now I'll tell you about this week, because I missed the last one.

Понеділок був для мене не дуже приємним днем, бо треба було їхати в онкологічну лікарню... Настрій був трохи тривожний... Я зробила УЗД і пішла до лікаря-онколога...

Monday was not a very pleasant day for me, because I had to go to the oncology hospital... My mood was a little anxious... I did an ultrasound and went to the oncologist...

І тут я взнала не дуже приємну новину - у мене збільшилась кількість лімфовузлів... Лікар мені виписав краплі і сказав, щоб через два місяці прийшла на перевірку... Якщо поліпшення не буде, доведеться робити хіміотерапію...

And then I learned not very good news - my number of lymph nodes increased ... The doctor prescribed drops for me and told me to come for an examination in two months ... If there is no improvement, I will have to do chemotherapy...

Але я оптиміст і надіюсь, що все буде добре!!!))) Що я все про себе та про себе?!))) Через ракетну атаку рашистів зараз проблеми з електрикою, як ви знаєте... Ось моя свічка, стоїть на столі, коли складаю вірші...))) Романтика, та й годі!)))

But I am an optimist and I hope that everything will be fine!!!))) What am I all about myself and about myself?!))) Due to the rocket attack of the Russians, there are problems with electricity at the moment, as you know... Here is my candle, standing on the table when I compose poems...))) Romance , and only!)))

Зате вдень, коли світить сонечко, така краса навколо! Мені це дуже гарно видно зі свого вікна лоджії!))) Особливо я люблю дивитися на фантастичне небо, яке буває досить часто!)))

But during the day, when the sun is shining, such beauty is around! I can see it very well from my loggia window!))) I especially like to look at the fantastic sky, which happens quite often!)))

Мій котик Рижуля теж любить дивитися в вікно, особливо, коли поряд пролітають голуби або ворони!))) Оцю сіру ворону я ледь вспіла сфотографувати!))) А Рижик тільки пошкрябав скло!)))

My cat Ryzhulya also likes to look out the window, especially when pigeons or crows fly by!))) I barely had time to photograph this gray crow!))) And Ryzhik only scratched the glass!)))

А ще побачила в нашому дворі чудово розмальовану машину. Вона мені так сподобалася, що я її сфотографувала!)))

I also saw a wonderfully painted car in our yard. I liked her so much that I took a picture of her!)))

Скоро вже будуть морози, облетять останні різнокольорові листочки, замерзнуть квіти... А поки що осіння краса ще яскрава, та так хочеться, щоб була вона подовше!!!))))

Soon there will be frosts, the last multi-colored leaves will fly around, the flowers will freeze ... In the meantime, the autumn beauty is still bright, and I really want it to be longer!!!))))

Дякую всім, хто відвідав мій пост, за коментарі та апи!!!

Приєднуйтесь до чудової ініціативи @shady "Saturday photo digest"!

З повагою, @valentinaboroday

Thanks to everyone who visited my post, for comments and api !!!

Join @shady's amazing "Saturday photo digest" initiative!

Best regards @valentinaboroday

Sort:  

Бажаю вам від щирого серця здоров'я, нехай все буде добре. Ви видаєтесь мужньою жінкою.❤️

Щиро дякую за теплі слова!!! Так і є - нізащо не здамся!))) Нехай все буде бобре і в країні, і в мене!)))


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ua-promoter ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.