Sort:  

Dutch people are really great and at some point, they become friendly and very straightforward. Yes, I do cycling as well, sometimes...

There is a joke that Dutch as well as British people are born on a bike.

This is a Dutch friend of mine who moved a while ago:

!HBIT

For sure, because they can live without car but they can't live without a bike :D :D

Going to watch the video...

BTW I noticed there are a lot of cyclists in Ukraine, too.

When did you come in UA? Did you move for education or for life?

Kharkiv (the east part of Ukraine) was not so friendly with the Bicycle because we didn't have any streets, or lanes for the cycle so only a few people had bicycle,s especially kids.

I moved to UA to pursue my master's degree and later I stayed there for life...

I noticed leaves of Eruca / arucola on your "hamburger". Do you like its taste and smell? Asking cuz I have the arucola growing in my garden and still not too sure about it.

!HBIT

They taste not bad at all, I hope you will also like them...