​Selfie January 13th. Then I did not know what awaits us 🥺

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

​Selfie January 13th. Then I did not know what awaits us 🥺
I just lived: I dreamed, made plans, waited for my parents from Poland, painted a huge picture (I was glad for such an order, this is a whole project - the size of the canvas is 180x90cm - it was a challenge for me as an artist, to test my abilities and strengths, in the end I did it, but there is no such joy anymore), I planned to paint many more paintings, because there were so many ideas, and I was also preparing for my birthday, I was happy with the snow, I was happy with the little things ... I enjoyed life.
And now what…. How to live…. How to deal with panic…how to make plans…. What to dream about...
It is impossible to build plans, because we do not know what awaits us today ...
But there is a dream!
One dream - the end of the war 💭🧎🏻‍♀

1.jpg

2.jpg

Селфи 13 января. тогда я ещё не знаю что нас ждёт 🥺
Просто жила: записала, построила планы, ждала родителей из Польши, писала живописную картину (была рада такому заказу, это целый проект - размер полотна 180х90см - это был вызов для меня как для художника, проверка способностей и силы, в итоге я справилась, но радости такой уже нет) написать ещё много картин, ведь так много идей было, а ещё готовилась к Дню Рождения, радовалась снегу, я радовалась мелочам… наслаждалась жизнью.
А что теперь…. Как жить…. Как на территории с паникой… как строить планы…. О чем мечтать…
Планы построить невозможное, ведь неизвестно, что нас ждёт сегодня…
А мечта есть!
Мечта одна - конец войны 💭🧎🏻‍♀

My Instagram account - yakubenko_daria

I love HIVE ❣

Sort:  

It's really difficult to see how war has changed everything! Hope things get better soon 🙏

We hope so too!
Thank you very much for your support 🤗

The war will end soon. I'm happy to see you are doing ok @yakubenko...despite the war obviously.

Well, as everything is in order, more or less. We're holding on. But my psyche can not stand it, I can not cope. Panic attacks. Hope the antidepressants help.
Thanks for your support 🤗