You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ko Kret to Nonthaburi Ferry - 3:44 Minutes of Your Life You'll Never Get Back!

in Thai Life2 years ago

Yes'ir, much Paris content coming your way. Leaving UK for good on Saturday. You guys been to France yet? For as long as I can remember, all I've heard is how horrible the French are but I'm putting it on the blockchain now—that's a lie. iHeart Paris.

..obviously more of them are with your better half.

If it wasn't for her I wouldn't be allowed anywhere!

Sort:  

Sorry you're away from UK, I'm back on 18th.

Paris, I've been a couple of times and loved the elegance and Frenchness of it all! It's just so beautifully European. Helps when you speak a little French too!

Safe travels, get a wall tagged so next time I'm in Brighouse, I can hunt it down!

Brighouse...who the fuck would travel half way around the world and end up in Brighouse pfft ;-)

Funny. We heard similar when we stayed in Hull. I didn't think it was that bad. Then again in Manchester and, again, not that bad. We try not to stay anywhere longer than 30 days, anything longer leaves too much time for disappointment. Out of everywhere we've stayed in both England and Wales, we both agree Liverpool is our favorite.

We've enjoyed our time here man.