You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 谢谢 @threejay 的 50 DEC,你至少比 @enforcer48 他们有勇气!

in HuaRen.News4 years ago

整理出所有你dowvote我的记录,统计我的损失(你的downvote价值),包括steem和hive上的。

然后把我损失转化为STEEM/HIVE,以5倍的比例,转账给我。并删除所有对我不敬话,并赔礼道歉。

我自然会停止对你的downvote back。

5倍赔偿的前提是,你是跟downvote trail的。如果在我downvote back你之前,存在任何一个你是主动 downvote我的,这个赔偿比例是20倍。

你统计完了,发帖。我接受,自然会给你回贴确认。

Sort:  

I replaced your down votes with upvotes and quit the down vote trail. last chance uncle, I will let you off wih a simple Im sorry and take back you downvotes. If not I run part two of your secret life before steem and everyone will know who you are.