POKEMON GO INTRODUCTION (0RICA2821)

in Pokemon GO2 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you are all having a good day. I made a post explaining this one if u would like to see it just (CLICK HERE).

Hi I'm @loadreaper and I've been playing POGO seriously for the past 3years when I created my account in 2017 the phone I had at the time couldn't handle the game so I uninstall it and only started again when I got a better phone and have been having a lot of fun walking around searching for them and trying to complete all the tasks that I can.

Here is my profile/ trainer code and QR code.

Next this is what I have done though out my time playing.


Here's my current info from my pokedecks

And last I would like to show you my in game medals

Thank you to everyone who has read though my post.

And I hope you all have a great day further