Unexpected blessings from above πŸ™πŸ€

in Motherhood β€’ last month

Hey blog ✨ I'm back.

Air and I had been in a relationship for more than a decade now. We started way back year 2012,

October 2012 to June 2017 Boyfriend/Girlfriend
July 2017 We got engaged (By the way, he planned his proposal twice 🀭 if he did it according to his original plan, we not might end up like this πŸ™ˆ)
July 2019 We got married
January 2022 when I found out that I'm pregnant πŸ₯Ή

A year before that (2021), Our relationship wasn't feel good. It was a roller coaster ride. But during December 2021, one time I cried a lot. I am too emotional, I prayed to God "If it's really meant to happen this way, I gave up, Lord. Ikaw na pong bahala. Tinataas ko na po sa inyo lahat, Lord. I surrender all my worries and fears πŸ™"

I drank a lot! Yes, a liquor. I initiated to have a drink with my friend, Angel (i miss you dear, by the way) which I don't do usually.

Years has changed to 2022, I can still remember. It was January of 2022, a week before Air's birthday, early in the morning while taking a bath. I felt so different, I felt like it's not normal. Suddenly, I decided to take a pregnancy test which I don't usually do because I hate to know the result 'false positive' is the usual. But this time, I felt like, "I should do this" and I did. First time ever that in just few seconds, I saw a clear two line πŸ₯Ή My heart beats fast and I was crying. It might be a false positive but luckily I have the courage to ask for help to our company nurse Ms. Cha (i miss you)

I ask her if she can join me to go the nearest hospital that has serum pregnancy test for confirmatory test, if I am pregnant or not. During our travel to Tarlac, I keep on praying, "Lord, bigay mo na saken to πŸ™"

I did the serum test and result will come out after an hour. They will send it thru email, probably around 1pm. It comes out with thrill, starting 1pm and every hour I am asking with Ms. Cha if there's a result until time reaches 4pm πŸ₯Ή

1000022899.jpg

See video link of my surprises to Air, family and friends ✨ Till next time . adios ☺️

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/Y5fPiS7zyAnFc6D5/?mibextid=w8EBqM

CTTO: Google images for PT (+) result. Can't find my copy πŸ˜”

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @akiragia18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain