[Eng/Esp] My best ally to entertain Santiago // Mi mejor aliado para entretener a Santiago

in Motherhood3 years ago

Hello #Motherhood moms, a big hello. Being a mother is not an easy job, although it is the best-paid job in the world because it includes many kisses and hugs from your little ones and that is pure gold in this world where there is so much rudeness. Next week my little Santiago will arrive at 10 months old, that makes me a bit nostalgic because I still remember that very recently I had my little baby in my arms.

Hola mamitas de #Motherhood un gran saludo. Ser madre no es una labor fácil, aunque si es la labor mejor remunerada del mundo pues incluye muchos besos y abrazos de tus pequeños y eso es oro puro en este mundo donde existe tanta rudeza. La semana próxima mi pequeño Santiago arribara a sus 10 meses de edad, eso me pone un tanto nostálgica pues aún recuerdo que hace muy poco tenia a mi pequeño bebe en brazos.

IMAG0886.jpg

My baby was growing rapidly, at two months of age he no longer felt comfortable in bed or in the crib, I could no longer do any work at home because I had to take him in my arms and hold him so that he would stop crying. So it was at a time when I looked at a corner of the house and I realized an object from Santiago that I had never used and that it was the ideal time to do it.

Mi bebe fue creciendo aceleradamente, a los dos meses de edad ya no se sentía cómodo en la cama o en la cuna, yo ya no podía realizar labor alguna en casa porque debía tomarlo en brazos y sostenerlo para que dejara de llorar. Entonces fue en un momento cuando observe a una esquina de la casa y caí en cuenta de un objeto de Santiago que nunca había utilizado y que era el momento ideal para hacerlo.

IMAG6998.jpg

His uncles had sent him a rocking chair that, according to the description, had a music box and a mobile with it. However, when my husband and I began to observe the object in question, we noticed that the rocking chair had arrived incomplete. Likewise, this did not stop us and we sat Santiago in his rocking chair, there were smiles, well yes ... the most beautiful smile without teething of Santiago in life.

Sus tíos le habían enviado una silla mecedora que según la descripción del mismo traía consigo una caja musical y un móvil. Sin embargo, cuando mi esposo y yo nos pusimos a observar el objeto en cuestión notamos que la mecedora había llegado incompleta. Igualmente esto no nos detuvo y sentamos a Santiago en su silla mecedora, hubo sonrisas, pues siii... la sonrisa sin dentición de Santiago más hermosa de la vida.

IMAG7339.jpg

IMAG8510.jpg

My Santiago was happy in his rocking chair, he loved those bright neon colors, the music was to his liking and I even heard him hum them on a couple of occasions, it was no longer necessary for us to rock him because with his little feet he learned to lean on any surface and it rocked. My baby played in his rocking chair, ate in his rocking chair, watched everything around him calmly and carefully in his rocking chair, and also slept peacefully in his rocking chair.

Mi Santiago fue feliz en su mecedora le encantaba esos colores neones llamativos, la música era de todo su agrado e incluso lo escuche en par de ocasiones tararearlas, ya no era necesario que lo meciéramos pues el con sus piececitos aprendió a apoyarse de cualquier superficie y se mecía. Mi bebe jugaba en su silla mecedora, comía en su sillita mecedora, observaba todo a su alrededor tranquila y detenidamente en su sillita mecedora y pues también dormía plácidamente en su silla mecedora.

IMAG7006.jpg

IMAG7786.jpg

And I also used the rocking chair –I didn't sit in it of course hahaha… - but it was an object that I could easily move anywhere, so I would go to the laundry room and take Santiago with his chair and while I was washing he entertained himself In his rocking chair playing, he would go to the kitchen and distant but with a good eye, he would place Santiago in his chair while he cooked, and then Santiago's rocking chair was the best ally I had ever had to entertain my little son while he was doing the activities. from home, for my baby's safety, I removed the rocking chair mode and left it fixed like a normal chair and I could move one meter further away but always observed.

Y yo también hacia uso de la sillita mecedora –No me sentaba en ella por supuesto jajaja…- pero era un objeto que podía trasladar fácilmente a cualquier lugar, entonces iba al lavadero y me llevaba a Santiago con su sillita y mientras lavaba él se entretenía en su silla mecedora jugando, iba a la cocina y distante pero con buen ojo visor colocaba a Santiago en su silla mientras cocinaba, y entonces la sillita mecedora de Santiago fue el mejor aliado que había tenido para entretener a mi pequeño hijo mientras realizaba las actividades del hogar, para mayor seguridad de mi bebe quitaba el modo mecedora y la dejaba fija como una sillita normal y me podía alejar un metro más pero siempre observado.

20210310_204331.jpg

Santiago is one week away from turning ten months old, and his rocking chair is not so entertaining for him, he already knows how to crawl and begins to take his first steps, he is exploring everything, learning very quickly, and I have noticed a big child's face. . I thank my brothers-in-law for bringing the Fisher-Price brand rocking chair to Santiago as a gift, my son was happy in it and learned to sit in it. Now for the moment he no longer wants to sit or rocking so long, he wants to go to the floor and he must do it to continue developing his psychomotor skills.

Santiago está a una semana de cumplir diez meses de vida, ya su sillita mecedora no es tan entretenida para él, ya sabe gatear y comienza a dar sus primeros pasos, está explorando todo, aprendiendo muy rápido, y le he notado carita de niño grade. Agradezco a mis cuñados por traer de regalo a Santiago la sillita mecedora de la marca Fisher-Price, mi hijo fue feliz en ella y aprendió a sentarse en ella. Ahora por el momento ya no desea estar tanto tiempo sentado o meciéndose, quiere ir al piso y debe hacerlo para continuar desarrollando sus habilidades psicomotoras.

Thanks for dressing me up and reading me, until next time @aksurevm89.

Gracias por vístame y leerme, hasta una próxima ocasión @aksurevm89.

THANKS FOR READING ME // GRACIAS POR LEERME

Translated by: google translator // Traducido por: google traductor

All photos are my property // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aksurevm89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more