La mamá que soy por @alfrednoyed || Desafío de la semana [ESP ENG]

in Motherhood11 months ago


GridArt_20230602_011920327.jpg

Esp
Holaaa mi gente bella y bendecida por papá Dios, un saludito especial para todas las mamis, papis y a todos los hivers que día a dia le dan vida a esta #Comunidad, espero que se encuentren bien y llenos de salud para el disfrute de los hijos, por mi parte me encuentro bien gracias a Dios, llena de salud y alegria por estar nuevamente con ustedes por acá en esta hermosa comunidad de #Motherhood la cual nos permite expresar cada una de nuestras experiencias en esta tan significativa carrera de #Maternidad. Cómo es mi costumbre les doy la bienvenida a mi #Blog.

Hoy me complace participar una vez más del desafío de la semana en esta ocasión un tema muy interesante el cual nos invita a analizarnos como padres, con algunas interrogantes como: Qué tipo de madre te gustaría ser? Qué tipo de madre eres realmente ? Cómo trabajas para llegar a ser la versión que quieres ser de madre para tus hijos ? Wow, les confieso que es una carrera un tanto difícil pero hermosa y honestamente esto es algo en lo que no me había cuestionado anteriormente en el recorrido de este viaje por estos casi 18 años que llevo siendo mamá, así que comencemos a responder.

IMG-20211225-WA0119~3.jpg

¿Qué tipo de madre eres realmente?

Pienso que toda madre que ama a sus hijos es buena madre, aquella que vela por su bienestar, los apoya y les hace saber que siempre estará para ellos, me tranquiliza saber que soy esa clase de mamá, aunque un poco protectora jeje, pero me esfuerzo diariamente para ser aún mejor, sin embargo también soy aquella mamá humana, que pierde la paciencia en algunas ocasiones, que a veces siente que no puede más, pero igualmente sigo intentándolo en pie de lucha por ver la hermosa sonrisa de mis hijos. Soy la clase de madre que da todo por sus más grandes amores.

¿Qué tipo de madre te gustaría ser?

Cada mami es diferente, y por mi parte trabajo cada día por ser la mejor versión de mi misma para mis hijos, que ellos sepan que siempre deben tenerme confianza, que en mí conseguirían un hombro para llorar cuando sea necesario y unos brazos para abrazarlos cada vez que lo necesiten. Aunque sé que soy una buena mamá, ya que mis hijos son el reflejo de ello, igualmente aspiro ser aún mejor, ofrecerles a ellos mi 100% diariamente.

¿Cómo estás trabajando para convertirte en la versión de madre que quieres ser?

Esta pregunta me encanta, ya que últimamente me he tomado el tiempo de analizar este aspecto, y bueno, al analizarlo me he dado cuenta de cuáles son aquellas fallas que poco a poco debo de ir trabajando, y de aquellas virtudes que tengo que resaltar más, como de traer de vuelta las buenas costumbres que se creían perdidas, encontrar la manera de crear más tiempo de calidad con mis pequeños, y que sepan que mis brazos son el mejor refugio, y que ellos son mi gran amor y que cada día me impulsan a ser mejor.

IMG-20230101-WA0035~2.jpg

Ser mamá es una profesión sin lugar a dudas de sumo prestigio, pero a la vez es el regalo más hermoso que la vida nos pudo dar, y me hace inmensamente feliz el que los amores de mi vida me llamen "mamá".

Los invito a participar en tan linda iniciativa y a compartir también sus ideales.

Gracias mis amores, espero que hayan disfrutado leerme, hasta una próxima ocasión, les mando un 🤗 grande de 🐻 😘.

Fotos de mi autoría @alfrednoyed. Cámara: Nokia 1
Fotos editadas con GridArt.
Traducido con Google.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed


GridArt_20230602_011920327.jpg

Eng
Hello my beautiful people and blessed by dad God, a special greeting to all the mommies, daddies and all the hivers who day by day give life to this #Community, I hope you are well and full of health for the enjoyment of your children For my part, I feel well, thank God, full of health and joy to be with you here again in this beautiful #Motherhood community, which allows us to express each of our experiences in this significant #Maternity career. As is my custom I welcome you to my #Blog.

Today I am pleased to participate once again in the challenge of the week, on this occasion a very interesting topic which invites us to analyze ourselves as parents, with some questions such as: What kind of mother would you like to be? What kind of mother are you really? How do you work to become the version you want to be as a mother to your children? Wow, I confess that it is a somewhat difficult but beautiful career and honestly this is something that I had not previously questioned during this journey for almost 18 years that I have been a mother, so let's start answering.

IMG-20211225-WA0119~3.jpg

What kind of mother are you really?

I think that every mother who loves her children is a good mother, the one who watches over their well-being, supports them and lets them know that she will always be there for them. It reassures me to know that I am that kind of mom, although a bit protective hehe, but it makes me feel better. I strive daily to be even better, however I am also that human mother, who loses patience on some occasions, who sometimes feels that she can't take it anymore, but I still keep trying to fight to see the beautiful smile of my children. I am the kind of mother who gives everything for her greatest loves.

What kind of mother would you like to be?

Each mom is different, and for my part I work every day to be the best version of myself for my children, that they know that they should always trust me, that in me they would get a shoulder to cry on when necessary and arms to hug them every time they need it. Although I know that I am a good mother, since my children are a reflection of it, I also aspire to be even better, offering them my 100% daily.

How are you working to become the version of a mother you want to be?

I love this question, since lately I have taken the time to analyze this aspect, and well, when analyzing it I have realized what are those flaws that little by little I must work on, and those virtues that I have to highlight more , how to bring back the good habits that were believed lost, find a way to create more quality time with my little ones, and that they know that my arms are the best refuge, and that they are my great love and that every day They push me to be better.

IMG-20230101-WA0035~2.jpg

Being a mom is undoubtedly a highly prestigious profession, but at the same time it is the most beautiful gift that life could give us, and it makes me immensely happy that the loves of my life call me "mom."

I invite you to participate in such a beautiful initiative and also share your ideals.

Thank you my loves, I hope you enjoyed reading me, until next time, I send you a big 🤗 of 🐻 😘.

Photos of my authorship @alfrednoyed.
Camera: Nokia 1
Photos edited with GridArt.
Translated with Google.

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

Sort:  

Que bonito como dices:

Ser mamá es sin duda una profesión de mucho prestigio

Para nosotras las mamis es un orgullo enorme el ser madre y representar esos seres maravillosos que nos dio Dios, hermosas palabras amiga, muchas bendiciones para usted y sus hijos 🥰

Gracias muñeca por tus bendiciones y lindos deseos para mí familia y si ellos son mí mayor ORGULLO🥰.

Felíz Día gracias por pasar y comentar 🤗.

All mothers are the best, each one in her own way always seeks the best for her children. Mistakes are made, yes, but life is a constant learning process.

Hello friend, yes, each mommy is very true in her own way, but always with the same purpose, the well-being for our children and with respect to learning in this career is infinite 😉 and of course we make endless mistakes since this profession did not come with a manual under the arm, but day by day we can correct them with constant learning and also with the help of our children 😊.

Thanks for the support, for stopping to read my post and comment 🤗, happy and blessed day .

Congratulations @alfrednoyed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Hello, what a beautiful family ❤️ I'm sure that for your children you are and always will be the best mother in the world. Thank you for sharing these beautiful photographs and these wonderful words 😊

Thanks friend, if they tell me day after day, thanks for stopping by and commenting, happy day 😊.