super Easter (day 4 )my daughter's birthday

in Motherhood2 months ago

hello everyone happy Easter Sunday, This was the day everyone was waiting for to celebrate their loved ones, and most importantly to celebrate Christ, Since we are all in a happy mode why don't I do an Easter bonus, everyone who tells me how many times I typed Easter from day(1) till day (4) I would personally go to their post and like 20 of their posts,
Well let us go to the story of today,
Early Sunday mourning we were all told that we should get ready for breakfast, the preparations were simple,
get your things in order return the matrasses you slept on tidy your room then come out for breakfast,
we promised to do what we were told,
we fulfilled our promises and did as we were told, and came out for breakfast the line was so long because most people that were in the line camp on Sunday we had breakfast ad went to the chapel I almost forgot it was my daughter's birthday
I wished her Birth day, and ANINO sang her happy Birth day song which she had been practising and learnt from co co melon,
every one were Earnestly waiting for the winner or the three days competition was , I think that was a kind of bosting bonus,

the children were all given the opportunity to make presentation that was also a means of helping the children overcome stage fright my daughter also had stage fright but she grew out of it too,

speech after speech everyone earnestly waited bu then the time came the scores were read out everyone quietly listened


only to hear JOUSHUA HOUSE took forth position out of four houses😭😭😭😭😭😩😩💔, if I was a child I would have cried bitterly because I put in so much effort in that house,


another voice was heard it said that **Eshter house ** took third position the chapel was less of noise every one listened even more earnestly and started making guesses it was either Deborah house or David house that was holding the cup


and at that moment we heared " in a standing ovation "put your hands together for Deborah house Anino and the birthday were celebrating, I was happy for them too a second was good

and it was proclaimed that David house had won from a silent hall to a noisy hall seeing the children happy made me happy I soon forgot my house lossed and joined in the moving tracks

thank you for following me till the end of the journey super Easter 2024 see you next Year
A BIG THANK YOU AND HAPPY EASTER