You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My autism kid been missing his school again

in Motherhood6 months ago

The acceptance of a problem is the first step towards the solution. It's good to know that you not only figured out the problem but also on your way to tackle with ot effectively.

He misses school is the sign that he enjoys the school. It's really a plus.

I wish you more powers and strength so that you may deal with him and turn him into a man you desire to be.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Sort:  

Thank you and I'll be the one to guide/support my autism son at all cause. His so sweet that I'm not losing hope, he will be like my eldest son also.

He is unique. He wouldn't be like your eldest son but the best version of himself.

Yuhhh your right, a special one.